Hello 3D Worlds!

Created in Vue 6 © Steve Armstrong 2009
Spindrift Canyon

So once again online worlds have collided and Windows Live Blogs have merged with WordPress. It’s not like I blog often enough to notice these things! I mainly used my Windows Live Blog for advertising my 3D art and free 3D Models for Poser. I only discovered the switchover today when I came to see if I still had a certain freebie online in my blog. Apparently not. We’ll see if I’m more motivated to blog now that it’s a Word Press blog. Don’t anyone hold your breath. I don’t write so much these days since I discovered Poser, Bryce & Vue.

This entry was posted in 3D Art, Science Fiction, Vue and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

